Silverlake - Paradise Place

1. It Won't Run Without You
2. My Reaction
3. Take Me (With My New Boots On)
4. Supercharged
5. Cooler Time
6. Hook Me Up
7. Your Power Is Off
8. Let It Ride
9. Backtime
10. Acid Kiss

Silverlake - Black Ponytail

1. Shake Your Head (With Your Black Ponytail)
2. Jim Rockford Smiles
3. Falling For You

Paradise Place CD

Click the 'Buy Now' button below to purchase the Paradise Place CD via Paypal

Black Ponytail EP CD

Click the 'Buy Now' button below to buy Black Ponytail via Paypal

The Black Ponytail EP is also available aas MP3 download from the iTunes stor and from Amazon - click below to buy